Intermediate Volleyball Programs
www.ivpcolorado.net
leagues@ivpcolorado.net
720-468-7556
SOCIALIZE
IVP Colorado on Facebook

Check out the latest league action pics!

LOCATIONS
Chipper's Lanes Entertainment
Chipper's Lanes
217 W. Horsetooth Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Hopper's Sports Grill
Hopper's Sports Grill
10051 N. I-70 Service Rd
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Gibby's Sports Saloon
Gibby's Big Back Yard
1555 S. Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012
The Old Man
The Old Man
4381 120th Ave.
Broomfield, CO 80020
AMF/Shooters
AMF/Shooters
8800 Grant St.
Thornton, CO 80260
303 Volleyball Academy
303 Volleyball Academy
82 Inverness Dr. East, Arena #A2
Englewood, CO 80112
DISCOVER
IVP Colorado on PinterestIVP Colorado on Google +IVP Colorado on MeetUp
AVPFIVB - Beach VolleyballBVAW
DIG OR DIE SPONSORS
IVP Colorado
Fort Collins ClubPark & Sun

SESSION 3 SAND LEAGUE FORMS AVAILABLE. START DATES BELOW. SIGN UP NOW!

Twins buy the first beer for all doubles tournament participates!

Tournaments

Note: Subs for the EOS Tournaments must have played at least TWICE during the current league.

Upcoming Tournaments
Location Format Level Cost Date Day Check-In Time Sign Up
AMF/Shooters Doubles: Men's/Women's AA/A/BB $30/player April 29 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Ralston Park, Arvada - Grass Coed Rotating Pairs A/BB/B $30/player May 13 Saturday 10:00 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 1 Tournanment
Coed 6x6
All   May 20 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
AMF/Shooters Doubles: Men's/Women's AA/A/BB $30/player May 20 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 1 Tournanment
Coed 6x6
All   May 21 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 1 Tournanment
Coed 4x4
All   June 3 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 1 Tournanment
Coed 6x6
All   June 4 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 1 Tournanment
Women's 2x2
All   July 2 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Chipper's EOS 1 Tournanment
Coed 6x6, 4x4
All   July 8 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
AMF/Shooters Doubles: Men's/Women's AA/A/BB $30/player July 29 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Sand Volleyball Tournament #3
Fort Collins Club, Chipper's, Edora Park Dig or Die - Rusty Scott Memorial Classic Women’s A, Men’s A, Men’s A Sand (16 Team limit, Fort Collins Club), Women's A Sand (NEW, 20 Team Limit, Chippers) Men’s B, Co-ed BB, Co-ed 4's Grass (NEW), Junior Girls $45-$160 August 5 Saturday 7:00 am www.digordie.org
Fort Collins Club, Chipper's, Edora Park Dig or Die - Rusty Scott Memorial Classic Women’s BB, Women’s B, Men’s BB, Co-ed B, Co-ed A, Men’s A Sand, Women's A (Sand) $70 August 6 Sunday 7:00 am www.digordie.org
Hopper's EOS 2 Tournanment
Coed 6x6 Div 1 and 2
All   August 13 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 2 Tournanment
Coed 6x6
All   August 19 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 2 Tournanment
Coed 6x6 Div 1 and 2
All   August 20 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 2 Tournanment
Coed 4x4
All   August 20 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Old Man EOS 2 Tournanment Coed 6x6: Fun Playoff All   August 26 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
AMF/Shooters Doubles: Men's/Women's AA/A/BB $30/player September 16 Saturday 8:30 am IVP Sand Volleyball Tournament #4
Chipper's EOS 2 Tournanment
Coed 4x4, 6x6
All   September 23 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 2 Tournanment
Women's 2s
All   September 24 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Old Man EOS 3 Tournanment Coed 6x6: Fun Playoff All   September 30 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 3 Tournanment
Coed 6x6 Div 1 and 2
All   October 7 Saturday 9:00-11:00 am Hopper's EOS 3 Tournanment
Gibby's EOS 3 Tournanment
Coed 4x4
All   October 7 Saturday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Gibby's EOS 3 Tournanment
Coed 6x6
All   October 8 Sunday 8:30 am Chris 720-468-7556
Hopper's EOS 3 Tournanment
Coed 6x6 Div 1 and 2
All   October 14 Saturday 9:00-11:00 am Hopper's EOS 3 Tournanment
HomeContactLinksTerms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy
© 2013-2017 - www.IVPColorado.net Website by EB Web Design Valid HTML 5Valid CSS 3
VolleyHut